South El Monte High School  Logo
About The Eagles Our Results Speak For Themselves Administration Staff Directory Calendar & Bell Schedule WASC/SSC Alma Mater Photo Gallery Trouble Logging In?
Eagles Academics Course Descriptions Academic Departments Pathways Co-Curricular Programs
Eagles Support Tutoring & Library Hours College Spotlight Scholarship News Guidance Office College and Career Comprehensive Support Library Student Safety & Bullying Vision and Mission Poll Summer Opportunities
Eagles Policies Attendance Office Drop Off Procedures Dress Code Serious Offenses Bullying & Cyberbullying Harassment Policy Academic Dishonesty Electronic Devices Hall Passes & School IDs Confiscated Items (Non-Electronic) Personal Property Public Displays of Affection Lunch Passes Bicycles and Skateboards Title IX Information
Eagles Activities ASB Leadership Student Store BOYS ATHLETICS GIRLS ATHLETICS RENAISSANCE Mighty Eagles Marching Band CALENDAR
Eagles Parents/Padres PTSA Enroll at SEMHS Categorical Programs
Quick Links Teacher Corner Tech Help Coaches' Handbook Eagles Gear Summer School

ASB Director: Mrs. De La Rosa

Leadership Teacher & Class of 2017 Advisor: Mr. Clark

Activities Office: Mrs. Reyes

Student Store: Mrs. Martinez

Clark, Timothy
Science & ASB Teacher
De La Rosa, Angelica
Assistant Principal, Activities
Martinez, Diane
Student Store Clerk
Reyes, Monica

2018 advisor: Mr. Johnson

2019 advisor: Mr. Seymour

2020 Advisor: Mr. C. Solorzano

ASB Leadership

ASB President: Anthony Venegas

ASB Vice Pres: Tatiana Patrick

Secretary: Emily Doan

Treasurer: Brianna Patrick

Director of Clubs: Melissa Gonzalez

Director of Renaissance: Raylene McCormick

Historian: Clarissa Samano


Media/Publicity Commissioners

Rally Commissioners

Special Events Commissioners

Spirit Commissioners

Faculty/Staff Commissioners

Dance Commissioners

Athletics Commissioners

Activities Commissioners